TrunkShow

I know, I know, I know! I’ve been ghost for a minute. I haven’t forgotten you, but I’ve been busy preparing for my upcoming trunk show. It’s my 1st show in the Big Apple and it’s a been a true labor of love! I’ve gone through so many emotions while putting this show together and my biggest fear is that no one will show up. That I’ll be all alone, just me and my pieces.

In reality, I know that’s not the case, but it’s hanging over my head. I mean, this could really be a full time job for me. I could spend 24/7 preparing and still not be ready. I have more pieces I’d like to make, displays to buy and I’ve yet to put price tags on anything. Ok, so my house is clean…that’s a start!

So, If you’re in the Tri-State area, stop on by and take a look. This could be the Holiday Shopping Experience you’ve been waiting to… well, experience!

See you Saturday!

